Homemade Gains Episode 2 is live! This week stars Oat and Almond Loaf!

After an epic battle with technology and its lack of storage space, I finally have episode 2 of Homemade Gains on the YouTube channel for you all to enjoy!

Click here to check it out!

This week features my absolute bread of the moment: Oat and Almond Loaf


You can get the full recipe by clicking the text above but make sure you watch Homemade Gains too! I’ve got big plans for the YouTube channel so I need your views to make it awesome and well what’s not to love about seeing some tasty food being made! And of course it’s always a chance to see my tees in person! This weeks episode has got 2 of my current favourites!

Right for now I have to go finish work on my training plan (super excited to share that with you all very soon)! Your homework good people is to go watch Homemade Gains and like, subscribe and share (if you would be so kind please 😉)! 

Leave a Reply

