Homemade Gains Episode 1 now on the YouTube Channel

Yep it’s finally here! Yesterday I recorded the very 1st episode of “Homemade Gains”; the place where magical food is made (& also where I can product placement my own Tanks and tees hehe)!

Episode 1 features my protein honeycomb recipe (it can now also be found here on the blog). There’s definite improvement in this weeks video (though I think nerves are certainly still in there). Mostly in that I keep saying the honeycomb is “pretty good” when it is actually very damn good! Although, looking at my attempts last week, it does show that to get better at something you have to keep on doing it. I’m going to have to get busy in the kitchen and make it ultra awesome then!

So yes, protein honeycomb is awesome therefore, I must insist you go watch how it’s made and try it yourself! Just click the tasty photo below to go to the video!

Leave a Reply

