A few updates and 2 new breakfast recipes!

I wasn’t loving all the pages on my top menu bar so I’ve clean it up a little, you can now find everything about me in one neat little section: “Me, My Eating & Training“. The section has my about me section, my food diary and training plan (both also updated so give em a cheeky peek!

Also TWO new recipes (oh how I spoil you lovely people, you’re worth it though)!

Both breakfast numbers: My breakfast classic “Chocolate Protein Porridge” & (adapted from a women’s health recipe) “Mango Chia Pudding”. Click the photos to go try em yourself, the chia pudding is a must, I mean look how instagramable that beauty is! :p

Mango Chia Pudding
Chocolate Protein Porridge

Leave a Reply

