Updated training plan for this week and my Current Meal Diary!

For updates on this weeks training check out the plan here!

New this week is my new daily meal diary. While I write up my actual detailed meal plan, I’ll update the diary to give you a view of my weekly munching. 

I’ll be keeping it as honest as I can, I suspect I’ll forget sneaky snacks here and there (a good sign that I eat too many snacks maybe), so it’ll be as honest as my memory allows!

Check out the meal diary here

I’ll start getting some more photos of my good self on here so you can see the results of my eating and training (you know, so you can see I’m not just saying this is what I do) plus I’ll work on both pages to combine and create an actual plan you can use as a reference or base point in creating your own plan!

Leave a Reply

