New Recipe on the Blog! Scotch Broth “Dhal”

It was a very very rare day today as I had a vegan lunch! I bought a Scotch Broth mix (it’s a mix of barley, lentils and split peas that you’re supposed to add to Soup) ages ago and I was determined to use it for something.  So On went my experimental cooking hat (Random thought: I should make an actual hat for this) and behold I produced a tasty wee Dhal adaptation that I felt was worth sharing since it was super easy! Click the photo to go to the recipe and give it a try! Enjoy! 🙂 

Leave a Reply

