Adding my doodling hobby into my training!

As well as lifting (& well I really should include eating), I’m a creative wee soul. Art was easily my first love and passion in life, I’ve always loved designing and creating new things and it’s been a lifelong dream to have it feature in my career.

In recent times my painting, sketching has gone more to graphics and doodling and with my desire to take Gains, Trains & Appetites further; there was no tine like the present to have a go at designing some merch! 

So now I have the First sample of the new tank design (hopefully one of many in future), I need the grey font much darker but otherwise I love it! 😍 I’ll be adding it to my webstore soon though! 

Here’s a couple of photos (I’ve just finished an Olympic Lifting session so next time the photos will be more enthusiastic)!

Leave a Reply

