What’s New – 3 New Recipes and the Gains, Trains & Appetites Etsy Shop!

Hello hello! 

I’ve got Couple of new things for you to get your teeth into! (You can click the pics to go direct to the relevant pages!)

First up 2 new Free Recipes!

1. The All Round Go-To Tomato & Veggie Sauce – The perfect (& easy) base for any dinner in need of a sauce!

The All Round Go-To Tomato & Veggie Sauce

2. The Super Lazy Mackerel Salad Bowl – For when you want good food quick and with the absolute minimum amount of effort!

Super Lazy Mackerel Salad Bowl

The Second Shiny new thing is my BRAND NEW SHINY ETSY WEBSHOP! Yay! 

Yep I done got me a webshop to sell my lovely stuff on! It’s via Etsy as it’s the cleanest (read: affordable and fitting with my current/teeny tiny/very small budget). Over time I plan to add all kinds of lovely recipes, merch and some other top secret ideas I’m working on (oooooh). I’m a very creative little creature so I’m currently designing some tank tops and writing up my awesome protein bar recipes.

In the meantime though, my first recipe is on the store for a super super affordable £1.20! You get two versions of my Protein Bites recipe (Strawberry Raisin & Blueberry Matcha – both taste seriously awesome). I 110% recommend you go buy it, because they are so magically tasty and you know… you’ll be helping a lovely girl pay her bills, which is always lovely…

Protein Bites Recipe now on my Etsy Store!
Leave a Reply

