#GetReal – The”Leg-it” Progress Journal

So I’ve just finished the 12-Week transformation challenge and while my upper body and abs are rejoicing; someone forgot to tell my legs we were building muscle…

Current Stats:
133lbs / 60.3kg
14.5% Bodyfat
20in / 50.8cm Leg

Current Leg PB’s:
Press: 90kg
Squat: 45kg
Romainian Deadlit: 45kg (never tried to go higher as was perfecting technique/form first)
Deadlift: 85kg

I shoud point out that I have never skipped leg day, my legs just look like they’ve never seen a squat rack. They are pretty tough but while I’ve buit up their strength, the definition is lacking and this displeases me greatly!

So here we go, post 12 week, stage 2 starting pic!

IMG_5474
Watch those legs – we gonna work em!
Leave a Reply

